Posted on

[NEW] SMASH Plagiat One Time


Quote:

LAGU “I HEART YOU” Smash (FU) Bukan Hanya Plagiat Lagu BABY Justin Bibier
Tetapi One Time – Without You

Quote:
Coba agan2/wati simak videonya berikut ini

SMASH – I HEART YOU

Spoiler for SMASH – I HEART YOU:

ONE TIME – WITHOUT YOU

Spoiler for ONE TIME – WITHOUT YOU:

Bagi iso yang berkenan n

Hancurkan Plagiator, Mengusung Aliran Baru sih boleh tapi jangan PLAGIAT

2 responses to “[NEW] SMASH Plagiat One Time

  1. whatever feels good to you, my man. regardless,i want nothing to do with this. nope. Anyway, i have subscribed to your rss feed which really should work! Have a nice day!

  2. Thanks for this post. I logically agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so maybe this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

